Our Members
Boards & Committees
Special Interest Groups
Reimbursement Form
Who's Who
In Loving Memory

Congratulations to the officers for 2017-2018.  They were installed at the May 6 General Meeting.

President:   Karen Gonzales
                                1st VP, Programs:   Debbie Cox
                                2nd VP, Membership:    Pam Sinco
                                Recording Secretary:  Stephanie Carter
                                Corresponding Secretary:   Vicki Pollard 
                                Treasurer:   Cheryl Johnsen
                                Assistant Treasurer:   Meredith Bettencourt
                                Benefit Treasurer:  Margaret Kelso

If you have a friend or you yourself are interested in joining, please contact:
                            Pam Sinco at 760 324 2635
                            or email her at:                         


♦    Friendship   ♦   Leadership   ♦   Scholarship   ♦   Enlightenment   ♦   Philanthropy